Click here for an up-to-date list of our COVID-19 precautions.

OCP announces The Rocky Horror Show cast!

Categories: Uncategorized

August 5, 2019

We are thrilled to announce the cast for The Rocky Horror Show—in the Howard Drew Theatre Oct. 4 – Nov. 10! Tickets go on sale August 27!

Frank – Benn Sieff

Eddie – Bob Gilmore

Brad – Cale Albracht

Janet – Charlotte Hedican

Magenta – Erika Hall-Sieff

Rocky – Jason Delong

Dr Scott – Jerry Van Horn

Riff – Kevin Buswell

Columbia – Olivia Howard

Narrator – Rob Baker

Translyvanian – Colin Burk

Translyvanian – Connor Meuret

Translyvanian – Ejanae Hume

Translyvanian – Erin Florea

Translyvanian – Evelyn Hill

Translyvanian – Jesse White

Translyvanian – Jessie Kellerman

Translyvanian – Julianna Cooper

Translyvanian – Lacey Kiefer

Translyvanian – Liliana McMahon

Translyvanian – Nathaniel Belshan

Translyvanian – Nina Washington

Translyvanian – Nora Shelton

Translyvanian – Raymond Butler

Translyvanian – Riley Perez

Translyvanian – Tonya Stoakes

Congratulations to this wonderful group of actors. We can’t wait to see you on stage!